People

Wah Chiu

Wah Chiu

NCMI Director

Email: wahc@stanford.edu

  Profile

 
 

MIchael F. Schmid

Michael F. Schmid

NCMI Co-Director

Email: m-schmid@slac.stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Steve Ludke

NCMI Co-Director

Email: sludtke@bcm.edu
Institution: Baylor College of Medicine

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

David Bushnell

Director of Operations

Email: bushnell@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

David Chmielewski

Graduate Student

Email: David.Chmielewski@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Boxue Ma

Graduate Student

Email: boxue.ma@bcm.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Megan Mayer

Research Associate

megmayer@slac.stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Patrick Mitchell

Graduate Student

Email: patrick.mitchell@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Jesus Gerardo Galaz Montoya

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: jgalaz@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Grigore Pintilie

Research Scientist

gregdp@gmail.com

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Soung-Hun Roh

Research Scientist

Email: shroh@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Zhaoming Su

Research Scientist

Email: suzm@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Ying (Stella) Sun

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: syingsun@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Rahel Woldeyes

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: rahelw@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Gong-Her Wu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: wukon@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Kaiming Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: kmzhang@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Yanyan Zhao

Graduate Student

Email: yanyanz@stanford.edu

  Profile

 

Photo of Steve Ludke

Weijiang Zhou

Graduate Student

Email: weijianz@stanford.edu

  Profile