Fellowship Committee

CRO Office Contacts

JoAnne Hewett
Chief Research Officer
hewett@slac.stanford.edu

Charlotte Chang
cchang@slac.stanford.edu

Maria Herraez
mherraez@slac.stanford.edu

Important Dates

Panofsky Fellowship Application

Deadline: November 15, 2019

 

LDRD Important Dates:

  • Open House
    February 27, 2020
  • FY21 call for proposals
    Q2 2020
  • Proposals due
    April 21, 2020

View full calendar on LDRD site »

The 2019-20 Panofsky Fellowship Committee membership: 

Frank Abild-Pedersen abild@slac.stanford.edu
David Burke daveb@slac.stanford.edu
David Chassin dchassin@slac.stanford.edu
Steve Eglash seglash@stanford.edu
Alex Friedland alexfr@slac.stanford.edu
Paul Fuoss fuoss@slac.stanford.edu
Amy Cordones-Hahn acordon@slac.stanford.edu
David MacFarlane (chair) dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu
Grzegorz Madejski madejski@slac.stanford.edu
Apurva Mehta mehta@slac.stanford.edu
Maria-Elena Monzani monzani@slac.stanford.edu
Tor Raubenheimer tor@slac.stanford.edu
Anne Sakdinawat annesak@slac.stanford.edu
Hiro Tanaka tanaka@slac.stanford.edu
Aaron Tremaine aaront@slac.stanford.edu
Johanna Nelson Weker jlnelson@slac.stanford.edu
Charles Young young@slac.stanford.edu
Kelly Gaffney (ex-officio) kgaffney@slac.stanford.edu
Philip Schuster (ex-officio) schuster@slac.stanford.edu