Fellowship Committee

CRO Office Contacts

JoAnne Hewett
Chief Research Officer
hewett@slac.stanford.edu

Charlotte Chang
cchang@slac.stanford.edu

Maria Herraez
mherraez@slac.stanford.edu

Important Dates

Panofsky Fellowship Application Deadline:
November 30, 2018

Deadline for 2019 will be announced soon.

LDRD Important Dates:

  • LDRD Open House
    February 28, 2019
  • FY20 proposal submission deadline
    April 12, 2019
  • LDRD internal review
    May 16, 2019

The 2018-19 Panofsky Fellowship Committee membership:  

Uwe Bergmann bergmann@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Bligaard bligaard@slac.stanford.edu
David Burke daveb@slac.stanford.edu
David Chassin dchassin@slac.stanford.edu
Amy Cordones-Hahn acordon@slac.stanford.edu
Frederico Fiuza fiuza@slac.stanford.edu
Stefan Hoeche shoeche@slac.stanford.edu
David MacFarlane dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu
Grzegorz Madejski madejski@slac.stanford.edu
Maria-Elena Monzani monzani@slac.stanford.edu
Michael Peskin mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu
Tor Raubenheimer tor@slac.stanford.edu
Ritimukta Sarangi ritis@slac.stanford.edu
Robert Schoenlein rwschoen@slac.stanford.edu
Sami Tantawi tantawi@slac.stanford.edu
Aaron Tremaine aaront@slac.stanford.edu
Johanna Nelson Weker jlnelson@slac.stanford.edu
Charles Young (Chair) young@slac.stanford.edu