Laboratory Appointments & Promotions

CRO Office Contacts

JoAnne Hewett
Chief Research Officer
hewett@slac.stanford.edu

Charlotte Chang
cchang@slac.stanford.edu

Maria Herraez
mherraez@slac.stanford.edu

Important Dates

Panofsky Fellowship Application

Deadline: November 2, 2020

 

LDRD Important Dates:

  • Open House
    February 27, 2020
  • FY21 call for proposals
    Q2 2020
  • Proposals due
    April 21, 2020

View full calendar on LDRD site »

We will be continually updating this page, so please check back for the latest information.

Please visit SLAC's  Unified Career Levels for SLAC Engineers & Scientists page (SLAC login required) for more information.

Directorate Appointment and Promotion Committee (DAPC) Chairs:

James Safranek (AD)
650-926-5438
safranek@slac.stanford.edu

Michael Peskin (FPD)
650-926-3250
mpeskin@slac.stanford.edu

Ingolf Lindau (ESD, LCLS, SSRL)
650-926-3456
lindau@slac.stanford.edu 

Aaron Tremaine (TID)
650-926-2865
aaront@slac.stanford.edu 

Laboratory Appointment and Promotion Committee (LAPC) Chair:

Piero Pianetta
650-926-3484
pianetta@slac.stanford.edu 

Information Contact:

JoAnne Hewett
650-926-4424
hewett@slac.stanford.edu 

Charlotte Chang
650-926-2717
cchang@slac.stanford.edu