Upcoming and Past Events

Listed below are both upcoming and past events.
Couldn't attend a colloquium? Watch recordings of past colloquium events on Vimeo.

Event Information
Speaker: George Crabtree, Argonne National Laboratory
Date/Time: Monday, February 24, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Nora Berrah, University of Connecticut
Date/Time: Monday, February 10, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Barbara Romanowicz, University of California, Berkeley; Collège de France, Paris
Date/Time: Monday, February 3, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Ago Marinelli, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Date/Time: Monday, January 27, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Kathryn A."Kam" Moler, Stanford University
Date/Time: Monday, January 13, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Claudio Pellegrini, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory - Linac Coherent Light Source
Date/Time: Monday, December 9, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Libusha Kelly, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Date/Time: Monday, December 2, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Emilio Nanni, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Date/Time: Monday, November 18, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Paul C. McIntyre, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory; Stanford University
Date/Time: Monday, November 11, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)
Speaker: Harry B. Gray, California Institute of Technology
Date/Time: Monday, November 4, 2019 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
( add to calendar)
Location:
Kavli Auditorium
( map)

Pages