Past Event Recordings

Listed below are all previously recorded events.

Event Information
Sidney Nagel, Stein-Freiler Distinguished Service Professor, The James Franck Institute, The Enrico Fermi Institute, and the Department of Physics, The University of Chicago
Event date: Monday, January 23, 2023 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Stephen Streiffer, Stanford University
Event date: Monday, December 12, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
John Mather, NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Event date: Monday, November 14, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
David Schlegel, Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Event date: Monday, November 7, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jon Simon, Stanford University, Physics and Applied Physics
Event date: Monday, October 31, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Gerhard Klimeck, Purdue University
Event date: Monday, October 24, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Shanhui Fan, Stanford University
Event date: Monday, October 17, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Maria Elena Monzani, Tomasz Biesiadzinski, and Alden Fan, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Event date: Monday, August 1, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dr. Tiffany S. Santos, Western Digital Corporation; 2022 IEEE Magnetics Society Distinguished Lecturer
Event date: Monday, June 6, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Prof. Emily Brodsky, University of California / Santa Cruz
Event date: Monday, May 23, 2022 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm

Pages